AutoRAI 2009

Start date: April 1, 2009

End date: April 11, 2009

Time: 11:00 - 20:00

Auto Shows

Business hours
Tuesday March 31 20.00 – 24.00 pm (preview)
Wednesday April 1 11.00 – 20.00
Thursday April 2 11.00 – 20.00
Friday April 3 11.00 – 20.00
Saturday April 4 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 5 april April 5 10.00 – 18.00
Monday April 6 11.00 – 20.00 u 11.00 – 20.00
Tuesday April 7 11.00 – 20.00
Wednesday April 8 11.00 – 20.00
Thursday April 9 11.00 – 22.00 h
Friday April 10 11.00 – 22.00 h
Saturday April 11 10.00 – 18.00 u 10.00 – 18.00

entrance fees weekdays: € 16.50, weekend / day: € 18.50, children till 14 years free;
Online discount: € 2.50 through www.autorai.nl ;

Preview night (March 31): € 65; parking: € 14 to 20

scroll to top

Your compare list

Compare
REMOVE ALL
COMPARE
0